Georgia ASSP Chapter Elections

The 2021-22 Georgia Chapter Slate of Officers is as follows:

Patrick Marcotte – President
James (JW) Culbreth – President-Elect
Edward Platenburg – Vice President
Charles Lawrence – Secretary
Jimmy Mize – Treasurer
Philip Azar – Delegate
William (Bill) Vargo – Delegate
Scott DeBow – Delegate
Luis Marquez – Delegate

Elections were held virtually in early May 2021.  Please look for an email with information and instructions.  Any questions can be sent to Christina Roll, Nominations & Elections Chair, at